INKD-Chapter 10

Hello, I had a hard time translating this chapter as I have a very limited vocabulary in English but I tried my best.

I forgot to mention that I changed the void(#) to empty(#) in the last chapter as well as in this one. I’ll edit the previous chapters after this. [Warning] Cliff hanger ahead. You have been warned.

Anyway, here’s chapter 10. Enjoy~

 

P.S. Thank you for reading with me thus far, I’ll take a quick break (2-3 days). If you appreciate what I’m doing, you can buy me a cup of coffee so I can stay up longer at night =)

 

8 thoughts on “INKD-Chapter 10

  1. Kazekid December 1, 2015 / 6:20 pm

    Thanks for the chapter~

    Like

  2. GM_Rusaku December 1, 2015 / 7:03 pm

    / ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄\
    | THANKS! NEPU! |
    \        /
       ̄ ̄ ̄∨ ̄ ̄ ̄
        ∧_∧
       (∗•ω•∗)
     ╭━━┛┗━━╮
     ┃         ┃
     ┃      ┃
     ┃┃   ┃ ┃
     ┃┃   ┃ ┃
     ┃┃   ┃ ┃
     ╰┫   ╰┳╯
      ┃ ┃  ┃
      ┃ ┃  ┃
      ┃ ┃  ┃
     ╭┛╭┛  ┃
     ┗━┻━━━╯

    Like

  3. fahdina December 1, 2015 / 9:43 pm

    Jei, are you manage novelupdates?

    Like

    • Jei December 2, 2015 / 5:09 pm

      Do you mean if I’m posting on novelupdates? If so, yes.

      Like

      • fahdina December 2, 2015 / 6:31 pm

        nothing, just there’s something yesterday. But It’s allready been resolved. Btw thanks.

        I’m waiting for next chapter hohoho

        Like

  4. Kazim December 2, 2015 / 1:08 pm

    Good story ever :> Thank You

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Misty December 3, 2015 / 3:59 am

    Thanks for the update~ hope the next one come out soon

    Like

Leave a comment