INKD-Chapter 6

Okay, I know that some of my wordings are hard to understand. I’m trying my best to smooth it out because the author sometimes switches POV in the middle of a paragraph. So, if you spot any mistakes, contradiction and whatnot, please be sure to comment it.

Also, I forgot to mention that the King speaks in a manner like a medieval(?) person would. He uses words i.e ‘thou’ etc etc. I tried to make it like that but I can’t quite put my finger on it so I just simplified it. If anyone wants to try, be my guest.

Anyway, here’s chapter 6. Enjoy~

2 thoughts on “INKD-Chapter 6

  1. GM_Rusaku November 28, 2015 / 7:39 pm

    / ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄\
    | THANKS! NEPU! |
    \        /
       ̄ ̄ ̄∨ ̄ ̄ ̄
        ∧_∧
       (∗•ω•∗)
     ╭━━┛┗━━╮
     ┃         ┃
     ┃      ┃
     ┃┃   ┃ ┃
     ┃┃   ┃ ┃
     ┃┃   ┃ ┃
     ╰┫   ╰┳╯
      ┃ ┃  ┃
      ┃ ┃  ┃
      ┃ ┃  ┃
     ╭┛╭┛  ┃
     ┗━┻━━━╯

    Like

    • Jei November 28, 2015 / 7:41 pm

      It looks like Jake from adventure time =)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment