Jikuu Mahou chapter 94

Hello!~

After much consideration, I decided to set up a queue which you can now see in the sidebar as per someone’s suggestion. I will sacrifice a bit more of my personal time per week and it will be $20 per extra chapter. There are no set days for the extra chapters, and I still don’t know how many extra chapters I can do per week (EDIT: I’ll set a 3 chapter limit per week for now and see how I fare). But don’t panic, I will still be going to churn out at least 1 chapter a day, nothing will change about that, this is just for the ones who wants extra chapters and kill me from caffeine overdose. This is still completely experimental, so we’ll see how it goes. And of course, I’m open for everyone’s opinion.

Neways, here’s the chapter for the day. Enjoy!~ ( ̄ー ̄)ゞ


PR/ED: BigYoshi

Read it here

 

One thought on “Jikuu Mahou chapter 94

  1. Seinvolf March 8, 2016 / 1:12 pm

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

Leave a Reply

